Health Minister appoints new members to the Council

Posted on Updated on

Mrs Mitcy Larue, the Health Minister has appointed the eleven new members of the Seychelles Medical and Dental Council.

They are:

  1. Bernard Valentin – Doctor
  2. Velmurugan Chetty – Dentist
  3. Harold Pothin – Dentist
  4. Susan Fock Tave – Doctor
  5. Danny Elizabeth – Priest of the Anglican Church
  6. Winnie Low Wah – Doctor
  7. Joachim Bistoquet – Doctor
  8. Valentina Seth – Doctor
  9. Derick Samsoodin – Dentist
  10. Josie Chetty – Pharmacist
  11. Victor Pool – Lawyer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s